Dec. 2009: the first time I saw my name in print

When I was a freshman, I went to a school in Southern California called Westlake High. Since I had an empty period that year, I decided to take the Journalism CP class. The school paper, The Arrow, was not exactly professional- students could write about whatever they wanted, and nobody made any edits. You didn’t even have to write that often (there was a kid in my class who only wrote one story during the entire year!).

One thought on “Dec. 2009: the first time I saw my name in print

Leave a Reply

